Meet the Team

We’ve been in the Geosynthetic business for over three decades with a team dedicated to making your life easier on site.

Our fully in-house team is comprised of accomplished technical engineers, consultants, sales & account managers, supported by warehouses across Australia and our professional operations team.  Drawing on their diverse technical, business and industry backgrounds to provide exceptional solutions and customer service.

Polyfabrics is a proven leader in the design, development and technical support of geosynthetic systems and solutions to the civil engineering, landscape and building construction industries. Supplying a vast range of products including geocells, geotextiles, drainage systems, geogrids, clay liners and more.

Team Members

Andrew-Stockton

Andrew Stockton

Technical Consultant QLD

astockton@polyfabrics.com.au
0427 231 345

An all rounder, I’m your go-to for civil project solutions in QLD. 

Ankit-Lumb

Ankit Lumb

Technical Consultant VIC

alumb@polyfabric.com.au
0418 756 440

Passionate about solutions, if you have a technical problem I’d love to help

Braden-Light

Braden Light

Geosynthetics sales Manager

braden.light@jaybro.com.au
0428 093 273

Enjoy to train and help people develop their skills, and teach our clients about solutions we can provide

Corinne-Owen

Corinne Owen

sales Consultant QLD

cowen@polyfabrics.com.au
07 3497 3541

If you need any geosynthetic product in QLD, you can count on me to help out!

Garry-Gersak

Garry Gersak

technical consultant nsw

ggersak@polyfabrics.com.au
0428 444 700

I am an out-of-the-box thinker, contact me when you need an innovative solution for a soil problem in NSW. 

Kayla-Ennis

Kayla Ennis

sales consultant nsw

kayla.ennis@jaybro.com.au
02 7908 6308

I love to help out! Love talking all things geosynthetics, and helping clients in need for NSW

Paul-Dessmann

Paul Dessmann

landscape consultant nsw & vic

paul.dessmann@geomasta.com
0436 638 795

As an ex-Landscape Project Manager, I am passionate about helping Landscape PM’s solve their problems

Raymond-Chow

Raymond Chow

technical manager

rchow@polyfabrics.com.au
0427 023 126

A strong history in technical geosynthetics, for designs and technical solutions I’m your man

Regina-Lene

Regina Lene

major account manager

regina.lene@jaybro.com.au
0456 794 707

I love a challenge! If you have a problem or need to get something done, count me in!

Tim-wood

Tim Wood

landscape manager qld

twood@polyfabrics.com.au
0421 660 222

Love all things landscaping!

Tylah-Gosche

Tylah Gosche

sales consultant vic

tylah.gosche@jaybro.com.au
03 4100 0161

I specialise in keeping my Victorian clients happy

Yahya-Nazar

Yahya Nazar

sales consultant nsw

yahya.nazar@jaybro.com.au
02 7908 6308

The new found love of geosynthetics adds to my passion for helping out.