Meet the Team

We’ve been in the Geosynthetic business for over three decades with a team dedicated to making your life easier on site.

Our fully in-house team is comprised of accomplished technical engineers, consultants, sales & account managers, supported by warehouses across Australia and our professional operations team.  Drawing on their diverse technical, business and industry backgrounds to provide exceptional solutions and customer service.

Polyfabrics is a proven leader in the design, development and technical support of geosynthetic systems and solutions to the civil engineering, landscape and building construction industries. Supplying a vast range of products including geocells, geotextiles, drainage systems, geogrids, clay liners and more.

Team Members

Andrew-Stockton

Andrew Stockton

Category Manager – Geosynthetics

astockton@polyfabrics.com.au
0427 231 345

I'm your allrounder and love nothing more than turning a challenge into an opportunity. 

Ankit-Lumb

Ankit Lumb

National Technical Manager

alumb@polyfabrics.com.au
0418 756 440

Passionate about solutions, if you have a technical problem I’d love to help

Braden-Light

Allyson Hedley

SALES CONSULTANT NSW

allyson.hedley@jaybro.com.au

Need geosynthetics in NSW? I’ll make sure your experience rocks!

Corinne-Owen

Corinne Owen

sales Consultant QLD

cowen@polyfabrics.com.au
07 3497 3541

If you need any geosynthetic product in QLD, you can count on me to help out!

Divi-Verma

Divi Verma

Geosynthetics BDM VIC

divi.verma@jaybro.com.au
0409 380 404

If you need any geosynthetic product in VIC/SA, you can count on me to help out!

Garry-Gersak

Garry Gersak

technical consultant nsw

ggersak@polyfabrics.com.au
0428 444 700

I am an out-of-the-box thinker, contact me when you need an innovative solution for a soil problem in NSW. 

Kayla-Ennis

Laura Major

sales consultant nsw

laura.major@jaybro.com.au
02 7908 6308

I love to help out! Love talking all things geosynthetics, and helping clients in need for NSW

Paul-Dessmann

Paul Dessmann

landscape consultant nsw & vic

paul.dessmann@geomasta.com
0436 638 795

As an ex-Landscape Project Manager, I am passionate about helping Landscape PM’s solve their problems

Raymond-Chow

Raymond Chow

technical manager

rchow@polyfabrics.com.au
0427 023 126

A strong history in technical geosynthetics, for designs and technical solutions I’m your man

Regina-Lene

Regina Lene

Technical Consultant QLD

regina.lene@jaybro.com.au
0456 794 707

I love a challenge! If you have a problem or need to get something done, count me in!

Tim-wood

Tim Wood

landscape manager qld

twood@polyfabrics.com.au
0421 660 222

Love all things landscaping!